LISTENING & DOING THE WORD

For how long shall we call on the name of the Lord and not doing what he wants us to do?
For how long shall we be called foolish builders?
I choose to act on the word of God and not just be a mere listener. God help me to be a wise builder who build his house on deep rocky foundation that can not be washed away or destroyed by diseases, poverty, affliction, rejection, isolation, idoratory, witch craft, joblessness, limitation in progress and many chains the enemies of my souls use to connect us to themselves. By grace of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ I am covered by his blood and I will make him the foundation of my faith.
Amen!

One thought on “LISTENING & DOING THE WORD

Leave a Reply

